Dave Davies, Hard Rock Hotel, Orlando, Florida, 29. Januar 2004 (Velvet Session)

  1. Till the End of the Day
  2. I Need You
  3. Gallon of Gas/You're Lookin Fine
  4. Tired of Waiting
  5. Set Me Free
  6. See My Friends
  7. Dead End Street
  8. Last of the Steam Powered Trains
  9. Come to the River
  10. Rock You, Rock Me
  11. Death of a Clown
  12. Picture Book
  13. Bug-DeBug-Life After Life (Transformation)
  14. Living on a Thin Line
  15. All Day and All of the Night
  16. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  17. You Really Got Me
Quelle: Frank Reda & Carey Fleiner
Review von Carey Fleiner