Ray Davies, Basingstoke, The Anvil, 27.10.2002
  1. Dedicated Follower (S)
  2. Well Respected Man (S)
  3. Autumn Almanac (S)
  4. This is Where I Belong (M)
  5. All She Wrote (M)
  6. After the Fall (M)
  7. Sunny Afternoon (M)
  8. No Return (M)
  9. Dead End Street (B)
  10. Next Door Neighbour (B)
  11. Creatures of Little Faith (B)
  12. That's That (Stand Up Comic) (B)
  13. The Morning After (B)

  15. London
  16. 20th Century Man
  17. Tired Of Waiting
  18. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
  19. Set Me Free
  20. All Day And All Of The Night
  21. To The Bone
  22. Stop your Sobbing (S)/You Really Got Me (B)

  24. Low Budget (B)
  25. Waterloo Sunset (M)
  26. Alcohol (drei Verse) (S)
  27. Lola (B)
  28. Days (B)

(S) Solo
(M) mit Mark Johns
(B) ganze Band

Quelle: Olga Ruocco (KPS 1914)