Ray Davies, Peer, Rythm'n'Blues Festival, 18.7.2004

  1. I`m not like everybody else (S)
  2. Sunny Afternoon (M)
  3. Dead End Street (M)
  4. Victoria (B)
  5. 20th Century Man (B)
  6. Waterloo Sunset (B)
  7. My next Door Neighbour (B)
  8. Creatures of little Faith (B)
  9. Stand up Comic (B)
  10. Morning after (B)
  11. Dedicated Follower of Fashion (S)
  12. Well respected Man (S)
  13. London Song (B)
  14. Tired of waiting for you (B)
  15. Where have all the good Times gone (B)
  16. Set me free (B)
  17. All Day and all of the night (B)
  18. To the Bone (B)
  19. You really got me (B)

  20. Zugabe
  21. Lola (B)

(S) Solo
(M) mit Mark Johns
(B) ganze Band

Quelle: Stefan Gies (e-Mail)