Ray Davies, The Royal Centre, Nottingham, 17.10.2002

  1. Dedicated Follower of Fashion (S)
  2. A Well Respected Man (S)
  3. This Is Where I Belong (M)
  4. All She Wrote (M)
  5. No Return (M)
  6. Sunny Afternoon (M)
  7. Dead End Street (B)
  8. Next Door Neighbours (B)
  9. Creatures Of Little Faith (B)
  10. That's That (Stand Up Comic) (B)
  11. The Morning After (B)

    --- Pause ---
  13. London (B)
  14. 20th Century Man (B)
  15. Tired of Waiting (B)
  16. Where Have all the Good Times Gone? (B)
  17. Set Me Free (B)
  18. All Day And All Of The Night (B)
  19. To The Bone (B)
  20. Animal (B)
  21. Low Budget (B)
  22. Stop Your Sobbing (S)/ You Really Got Me (B)

  24. Waterloo Sunset (M)
  25. Lola (B)
  26. Days (B)

(S) Solo
(M) mit Mark Johns
(B) ganze Band

Quelle: Urs Steiger (e-mail)