Ray Davies: Azkena Rock Festival, Vitoria, Spanien, 13.9.2003

  1. Well respected man (S)
  2. Waterloo sunset (M)
  3. Sunny afternoon (M)
  4. Dead end street (B)
  5. Victoria (B)
  6. 20th century man (B)
  7. Stand-up comic (B)
  8. Morning after (B)
  9. Give my love to Rose (Johnny Cash) (S)
  10. I'm not like everybody else (B)
  11. London song (B)
  12. Tired of waiting (B)
  13. Where have all the good times gone? (B)
  14. Set me free (B)
  15. All day and all of the night (B)
  16. Celluloid heroes (B)
  17. You really got me (B)
  18. Low budget (B)
  19. Days (B)
  20. Zugabe

  21. Lola (B)
S - Solo mit Gitarre
M - mit Mark Johns (Gitarre)
B - mit Band

Quelle: Carlos Garcia de la Vega (KPS 2111)