Ray Davies, Corn Exchange, Cambridge, 7.10.2002

  1. Dedicated Follower of Fashion (S)
  2. This is Where I Belong (M)
  3. Get Back in Line (M)
  4. Sunny Afternoon (M)
  5. No Return (M)
  6. Dead End Street (B)
  7. Next Door Neighbours (B)
  8. Creatures of Little Faith (B)
  9. That's That (Stand Up Comic) (B)
  10. The Morning After (B)

    --- Pause ---
  12. London (B)
  13. 20th Century Man (B)
  14. Tired of Waiting (B)
  15. Where Have all the Good Times Gone? (B)
  16. All Day And All Of The Night (B)
  17. To The Bone (B)
  18. Animal (B)
  19. Low Budget (B)
  20. You Really Got Me (B)

  22. Waterloo Sunset (M)
  23. Lola (B)
  24. Days (B)

(S/) Solo oder (M) mit Mark Johns (unklar)
(B) ganze Band

Quelle: Olga Ruocco (e-mail)