Ray Davies, Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall, 1.11.2002

  1. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion (S)
  2. A Well Respected Man (S)
  3. Autumn Almanac (S)
  4. Harry Rag (S)
  5. This is where I belong (M)
  6. All she wrote (M)
  7. After The Fall (M)
  8. Sunny Afternoon (M)
  9. No Return (M)
  10. Dead End Street (B)
  11. Next Door Neighbours (B)
  12. Creatures Of Little Faith (B)
  13. That's That (Stand Up Comic) (B)
  14. The Morning After

  16. London (B)
  17. 20th Century Man (B)
  18. Tired Of Waiting (B)
  19. Where Have All The Good Times Gone? (B)
  20. Set me free (B)
  21. All day and all of the night (B)
  22. To the bone (B)
  23. Stop Your Sobbing (S)/ You really got me (B)

  25. Low Budget (B)
  26. Waterloo Sunset (M)
  27. Days (B)
  28. Lola (B)

(S) Solo
(M) mit Mark Johns
(B) ganze Band

Quelle: Jon Vidar Bergen (KPS 1919)